Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 4/15/21 - Fri 10/15/21
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chicago Core Skills 2021
Fri 5/7/21
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Foundations Series: The Eight EFT Interventions
Fri 5/14/21 - Fri 9/17/21
12:00 am
Core Skills Office Hours with Kathy and Kate
Fri 5/21/21
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
The Unspeakable Loss: Attachment Processes and Couple Dynamics After Losing a Child
Fri 6/11/21
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Foundations Series: Getting Off on the Right Foot in Couples Therapy
Fri 7/23/21
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Foundations Series: The EFT Tango
Fri 8/27/21
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Foundations Series: Taking a Couple From Cutting Off to Connecting
Fri 10/8/21
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Foundations Series: Healing Wounds and Building Bonds

Powered by Events Manager