Upcoming Events

Core Skills 2022-2023

Core Skills 2022-2023

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 - Fri, Mar 10, 2023    
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Core Skills 2022-2023 This training is in person! To protect the health of all involved in this training, we have put the following protocols in [...]
Foundations Series: How to Understand And Create Change For A Couple

Foundations Series: How to Understand And Create Change For A Couple

Fri, Feb 24, 2023    
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$40.00
EFT Foundations Series: How to Understand And Create Change For A Couple Friday, February 24, 2023   This is the second workshop of a monthly [...]
Foundations Series: Eight Primary EFT Interventions

Foundations Series: Eight Primary EFT Interventions

Fri, Mar 24, 2023    
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$40.00
EFT Foundations Series: Eight Primary EFT Interventions Friday, March 24, 2023   This is the third workshop of a monthly online series on Emotionally Focused [...]
Foundations Series: Getting Off on the Right Foot in Couples Therapy

Foundations Series: Getting Off on the Right Foot in Couples Therapy

Fri, Apr 28, 2023    
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$40.00
EFT Foundations Series Getting Off on the Right Foot in Couples Therapy Assessment and Initial Sessions of a Couple Friday, April 28, 2023   This [...]
Externship - IN PERSON: May 10-13, 2023

Externship - IN PERSON: May 10-13, 2023

Wed, May 10, 2023 - Sat, May 13, 2023    
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
$950.00 - $1,125.00
SAVE THE DATE!! ChicagoEFT IN-PERSON Externship: May 10-13, 2023 Registration opens January 1, 2023 Registration ends May 4, 2023 or when full Transform the way [...]
Self of the Therapist with Escalated Clients

Self of the Therapist with Escalated Clients

Fri, May 19, 2023    
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
$210.00 - $240.00
Workshop Self of the Therapist with Escalated Clients Friday May 19, 2023 About The Workshop This workshop will create space for attachment-based experiential therapists to [...]